Blargh

I should post stuff, but instead I kind of just want to curl up into a ball and hide in a corner for a while. Dealing with school is stressful. Dealing with roommates is stressful. Dealing with family is stressful. There are too many things, and I can’t handle all of them at once. I am just a little ball of stress right now, so I think I’m going to go play minecraft for a while and then sleep, and holy crap, am I actually being a responsible blogger and actually posting about why I’m not posting?

Anyway, I totally have lots of ideas to write about, it’s just not happening right now. I’ll probably have a real post up some time in the next week, though.

Leave a Reply

